Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

CHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
School Board Meeting
ESC-1
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
MLE Family Fun Night - Spanaway Lake High School
-
Spanaway Lake HIgh School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Board Meeting
ESC-1
Wed, May 15
New Superintendent Community Focus Group
-
Bethel School District's Educational Service Center (ESC), 516 176th St. E., Spanaway 98387
Thu, May 16
New Superintendent Community Focus Group
-
Bethel School District's Educational Service Center (ESC), 516 176th St. E., Spanaway 98387.
Fri, May 17
Elementary Battle of the Books
Cougar Mountian Middle School
Sat, May 18
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Developmental Disabilities Administration Night
-
Frontier Middle School
Wed, May 22
Senior Awards @ SLHS
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1